Image (9).JPG

Our Studio

Established in Austin, Texas, in 1989, CasaBella Architects is a Texas-based firm comprised of architects, interior designers and project managers, who provide public and private-sector clients with a full spectrum of architectural services.  Among mid-sized firms, our project experience is both broad and deep: with a wealth of experience in master planning, large-scale renovations, new design and historical preservation, we strive to provide service without compromise for our clients through a collaborative design process that integrates the expertise and expectations of all stakeholders through each phase of a project

Our Team

Jaime Beaman, AIA, LEED AP
Jaime Beaman 01.jpg
Ellen Beaman
Vice President, Chief of Marketing

ebeaman@casabella-architects.com

EBeaman 1.jpeg
Sara (Dunaway) Marsman, RID
Senior Project Manager, Interior Designer

sdunaway@casabella-architects.com

Sara Dunaway 01.jpg
Daylon Brumfield
Senior Project Manager

dbrumfield@casabella-architects.com

D Brumfield.jpg
Loren Hoffpauir
Senior Project Manager, Lead Designer

lhoffpauir@casabella-architects.com

LHoffpauir.jpeg
Jose Sanchez
Project Manager, Lead Designer

jsanchez@casabella-architects.com

JS - HEADSHOT.jpg
Kawa Ojo
Architectural Intern
kojo@casabella-architects.com

KOjo.jpeg
Simran Maredia
Architectural Intern
smaredia@casabella-architects.com

SMaredia.jpeg